Documentation

Delete notification rules

If you no longer need to receive an alert, delete the associated notification rule.

Delete a notification rule

  1. In the navigation menu on the left, select Alerts > Alerts.

  2. Select Notification Rules near to top of the page.

  3. Click the icon on the notification rule you want to delete.

  4. Click Confirm.


Set your InfluxDB URL

Upgrade to InfluxDB Cloud or InfluxDB 2.0!

InfluxDB Cloud and InfluxDB OSS 2.0 ready for production.