Documentation

Delete notification endpoints

If notifications are no longer sent to an endpoint, complete the steps below to delete the endpoint, and then update notification rules with a new notification endpoint as needed.

Delete a notification endpoint in the UI

  1. In the navigation menu on the left, select Alerts.

  2. Select Notification Endpoints near to top of the page. find the rule you want to delete.

  3. Hover over the endpoint you want to delete and click the icon.

  4. Click Delete to confirm.


New! Cloud or OSS?